Help and Support

Which states are included in the settlement?

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New…

View FAQ

What relief will impacted accounts receive?

SC will provide balance waivers and tradeline deletion for certain accounts identified by the criteria in the settlement agreement. You should monitor the settlement at…

View FAQ