Help and Support

If you need help, you've come to the right place. Check out the resources below, and contact us if you need additional assistance!

Which states are included in the settlement?

Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New…

View FAQ

For additional assistance, please contact us.

Get Help Make A Payment